Frustrated

  I’m writing this because I have whipped myself into a frustrated state. I have been on a art journey for the last two years. This morning I decided to sketch and I want to learn new things to draw besides flowers. I went on to google and put in the search “how to sketch a simple building” I do buildings but they are very kindergarten. I want to draw adult pictures.

I found a simple building but to save my life I could not see the shape visually to make it look close to the building. I wanted to cry. Still do. So I have taken a break and now I’m thinking what to do. I can’t afford classes so I got to make this happen myself. I know practice is the key but I could not see the building visually to practice.

  

  
Anyway I’m not giving up I was just surprise how much I worked myself up. What do you do when you get frustrated with something you are sketching or drawing?

Thanks for listening…

#artjourney #frustrated #yearofart #damitaslife #sketching

Be Creative Everyday!

Damita

Photo jobacle.com

Leave a Reply

