If We Were Having a Glass Of Wine…

  I would tell you I had a great week. I have started a new business so I’m focusing on building it and making it successful along with my first company. 

If we were having a glass of wine I would tell you about the fun celebration at my Coworking space called @OrangeCoworking. They celebrated their “half birt” with cake and good giveaways. Got to know people through the random factoid we all had to tell. Mine was how I wanted to be a motorcycle cop! It’s quite funny being I have never held a gun let alone shot one nor have I ever road a mototcylcle.  

 If we were having a glass of wine I would tell you I thought about my sister that I loss in January. She was my middle sister. Sometime the grief is overwhelming and lastly

If we were having a glass of wine I would tell you Ujima Magazine had a wonderful seven year celebration last month. We shared memories and stories about the magazine. Thanks to everyone that supports us. 

  
Well I think I have finished the bottle of wine so I will see you soon to share another great bottle of wine. 

#damitaslife #glassofwine #weeklywrap #ujimamagazine @meintheatx

Be Creative Everyday!

Damita

Leave a Reply

