If We Were Having A Glass Of Wine Right Now…

  I would tell you I started my day out at the radio station doing my Breakfast Club show. It always gets my Friday going because I get to talk with people that call in and my co-host and the producer always bring the laughter. 

  If we were having a glass of wine I would tell you I headed to my sisters. We had a celebration/lets catch up lunch with our friend and Ujima’s Graphic Designer. We meet at least quarterly for lunch or coffee. I was tired but I always enjoy being in the company of friends and family. We had a great time at the Steeping Room. I always order my favorite mango tea and the cucumber sandwich. Yum!

If we were having a glass of wine I would tell you we, I mean, they shopped and I got too tired and it was hot. Another reason I could understand the people waiting in line for the latest iPhone but I couldn’t do it!

  
Well I have had enough wine for tonight. But before I go I want to thank smileyyearwood.com for sharing this unique way to blog about your day. He in turn found Kate Goes Global blog that does it it with coffee. It a great technique to use. It was easy for me.

#damitalife #wine #blogging #dayinthelife @ujimamagazine #lifeadventures #friendship #steepingroom #ujimamagazine7yrs

See ya soon.

Be Creative Everyday!!

Damita

Leave a Reply

