Creating My Vision

  I had a wonderful day today. I attended a Design Your Dream workshop. Meshell R Baker has lead many people to finding their dream through creating a vision board. This was my first time doing a vision board that reflected my business.

The process to creating my board made me think about my mission statement and what I want people to feel when they walk away from me. It was very eye-opening and doing the activities with a group was the best way to be creative. 

I may add to my board as I develop my goals for my business but having a visual reference is really great. Thanks to Meshell and I really enjoyed today!

#damitaslife #visionboard #designyourdream @meshellrbaker #goals #business #growth

Be Creative Everyday!

Damita

Leave a Reply

