Artist Jane Cobb

  
I love art and I like looking at other artist work. Yesterday I had the opportunity to attend a Art reception for Jane Cobb. She is a member of my Urban Sketchers group. 
  It was a nice reception showcasing her beautiful work. Jane featured her “colorful collage houses and more.” I enjoy the bright, vibrant colors she uses. She also does cute cards featuring pink pigs. They are so cute! 

  To learn more about Jane Cobb please visit her on Instagram @janecobb123. You will find her sketches on this pages. Thanks Jane for the invite. Janice Friesen (another Urban Sketcher member) and I enjoyed your work. 

  

#art #reception #sketching #collage #janecobb #damitaslife @ujimamagazine
Be Creative Everyday 

Damita

Leave a Reply

