Keeping a Notebook

Maria Gatling

I have slowly but surely come around to loving the art of keeping a notebook. So much so that I have created a 30 day creative notebook and working on publishing it. What you will find in this notebook is a daily kick starter for 30 days to get you in the habit of keeping a notebook. Facilitating this workshop, “My Big Creative Notebook”, led me to doing this.

I’ll share a few pics of some of my pages with you. (before & after)

IMG_1149

IMG_1151

Last week I had the first run of the notebook printed just in time for my monthly creative meet I hold at my home. These ladies were nice enough to take one and test it out for me. We sat around my table and did a few of the creative tasks together. Next month we’ll get together and share our completed 30 day creative notebooks. I really…

View original post 62 more words

2 thoughts on “Keeping a Notebook

Leave a Reply

