[New Post] I’m Ready to Put Away My Umbrella

“U” is for Umbrella

colorful umbrella-9

Photo: stockfault.net

I live in Texas and we have been experiencing a lot of rain. I like rain but I like to enjoy it at home when I don’t have anything to do. Lately, I have had to drive in the rain and the lightening (which scares me). I don’t know about you but I’m ready for days without rain.

I carry my umbrella everywhere because I was caught without it once and it was not a good look for me and my hair. ๐Ÿ™‚ Today was a beautiful day full of sunshine even though we did get some thunderstorms during the night. So, I hope I’m in for days that will be umbrella free and lots of sunshine!

Do you carry your umbrella with you all the time? Are you ready for umbrella-free days?

Photo: hdwallpaperfun.com

Photo: hdwallpaperfun.com

#AtoZChallenge, #AprilA2Z, #damitaslife, #funinthesun, #saygoodbyetoumbrellas, #umbrellas

Pingback:

http://www.A-to-ZChallenge.com

U IMG_0494

Be Creative Everyday!

2 thoughts on “[New Post] I’m Ready to Put Away My Umbrella

Leave a Reply

