[New Post] Life Music House Concerts with Angel Austin~ Bringing People To Wholeness Through Music

UJIMA MAGAZINE

I met Angel Austin a couple of years ago at the City of Austin Women’s Luncheon. Today, I wanted to introduce the community to her new venture which is both personal and a community driven endeavor. This is our conversation about the LIfe Music House Concerts and bringing people to wholeness through music.

Angel Austin Angel Austin

Ujima: How did Life Music House Concerts come about?

Angel: I attended a coaching seminar, and the coach asked the question what makes you light up? I thought about whether or not it was my business, or work, but I had started singing again, so I chose singing. He chose me to come up and sing something right then. I minored in classical voice so I sung a song I had not done in a long time. I was immediately asked if I did concerts? When I responded no, it was said you…

View original post 1,002 more words

Leave a Reply

