[New Post] I Need Relaxation

“R” is for Relaxation

  Photo:chaoswallpaper.com

I haven’t been on a vacation in six years. Yes, I’ve been to San Francisco a few times but not time on the beach with just my husband. Before I became an entrepreneur, we took one trip a year. But now with all my money going to my business a vacation has been placed on the back burner.

But I need relaxation bad. I dream about sitting by the ocean sipping an adult beverage listening to the waves come in and go back out, the sand in my toes and the smell of salt water. Oh boy I really need to relax!

 Photo: libraries.wright.edu

So until I get that trip to the ocean I will take time everyday to relax and do something that makes me feel good while having my adult beverage :). 

When was your last vacation? How do you relax?

#AtoZChallenge, #AprilA2Z, #damitaslife, #relaxation, #vacation, #adultbeverages

Pingback:

http://www.A-To-ZChallenge.com

  

Be Creative Everyday!

Damita

Leave a Reply

