[New Post] The Love of Learning

“L” is for the love of Learning

 

 Photo: Storify.com

I love to learn things. I realized early on that I’m a visual learner so seeing things being done or following steps is the best way for me. There is not a day that goes by I don’t learn from someone or something.

Today I met a friend and I learned more about how I can capitalize on my social media interactions for my business. She also gave me a new resource tip to try. I hope I gave her a tidbit or two she can use as well.  

There is so much information on the internet that it can be overwhelming to learn about an specific thing. This is why I like to interact with people and learn firsthand from  people. I will always continue to learn because that is how I stay engaged with people and improve my life’s journey.

How do you like to learn?

#AtoZChallenge, @AprilA2Z, #damitaslife, #learning

Pingback:

http://www.a-to-challenge.com

  

Be Creative Everyday!

Damita

Leave a Reply

