[New Post] Hospitals

“H” is for Hospitals. This post is one day late. 

 

This morning as I catch up on my post that was for yesterday, I’m sitting in the Cardiologist waiting room of our local hospital. The thing is I don’t like hospitals but I have spent the last three years in and out of our local hospitals ICU, emergency rooms and then regular rooms. After today, I’m praying I will not see the inside of a hospital for a very long time.

So I’m gonna do the waiting game with my coffee and possibly draw some zentangles after this is posted.

  

#atozchallenge, @AprilA2Z, #damitaslife, #nohospitals, 

Pingback:

http://www.a-to-challenge.com

Be Creative Everyday!

Damita

Leave a Reply

