[New Post] Christian Bell and Head Over Heels Bath and Body

UJIMA MAGAZINE

Meet Christian Bell. She is an entrepreneur who loves creating handmade body and bath products. I met her about a year ago and wanted to share her story.

Christian Bell headshot Christian Bell Head Over Heels

Ujima: Tell our readers a little bit about yourself. What is one thing most people may not know about you?

Christian: I was born and raised in Tulsa, Oklahoma, and have also lived in Atlanta, Georgia (I’m a graduate of Spelman College) and Santa Barbara, California. After teaching first grade in Houston, TX for a few years, I moved to Austin in 2009 to attend graduate school at the University of Texas at Austin. In 2013, I earned my doctorate in Educational Policy & Planning, and I currently work for Austin Independent School District, in research and evaluation. I would say that people are always surprised to know that a data person also knows how…

View original post 1,293 more words

Leave a Reply

