[New Post] Journal Jam

 

 Yesterday I spent my afternoon being free in my journal. I participated in the Journal Jam @jerry’s Artarama. Our session leader was Katherine Torrini. We discussed silencing our inner critic and focusing on doing whatever we want in our journals. There is no wrong way of expressing yourself.

I gave myself permission and enjoyed doing some background pages. I also received a signed painting from Artist Randy Jerome Simpson. I enjoy art and being around other artist. It is so encouraging.

  

#katherinetorrini, #jerrysartarama, #journaljam, #freedom, #noinnercritic, #damitaslife

Be Creative Everyday

Damita

Leave a Reply

