Spread the Love Challenge

Rebirth of Lisa

loveu

I was tagged in Send Sunshine’s post to participate in the Spread the Love Challenge. Here are the rules:

• Write 10-four word sentences about love
• Share your favorite poem filled with love
• Nominate 10 more bloggers to spread more love

I love inspiration and I am all about spreading love so this challenge is right up my alley. Here we go:

“Love is not dead” “Love can melt hearts” “Love is my religion” “Love does not blame”
“Love can be hard” “Love can be contagious” “Love sees no color” “Love is a journey”
“Love transcends all time” “Falling in Love rules”

One of my favorite Love Poems is A Conceit by Maya Angelou. It was featured in the movie Poetic Justice, which stared Janet Jackson and Tupac Shakur

conceit

Ten blog I am tagging to Spread the Love:

1. Seasoned Sistah 2
2. Beyond the Flow
3. Izzy-Grabs-Life

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

