[New Post] Setting Goals

Goals imagesSetting goals has always been the easy part for me. Following through has been my downfall. With a business that requires me to write and meet deadlines, I still struggle. This is why I’m glad to be a part of this blogging experience.

My goals for my blog is to grow my followers and have 5 people comment or like my post. I write but I usually do not get comments or likes. I will continue to use my editorial calendar to create content and be consistent because that is also an issue. Looking forward to chatting and learning from all of you.
Be Creative Everyday

#blogging2015, 
#damitaslife, #settinggoals, #blogging201

Damita

3 thoughts on “[New Post] Setting Goals

Leave a Reply

