Managing Your Business and the Holidays

Now that the holidays have are here, the one thing I work on is keeping my stress level down. I know I have to keep my business running while taking care of family and the holiday fun.

While doing research on this topic, I found these seven tips on how to kick the small business stress habit during the holidays. The story was written by Matthew Toren with iSmall Business (ismallbusiness.com). I find the tips to be practical and things we can do throughout the year, but they are especially good practice during the holidays.

7 Ways To Kick The Small Business Stress Habit During Holidays
How do you handle your holiday stress running a business and being a part of the holiday celebration?

Hope the tips are helpful to you and let me hear from you on how you handle the holiday stress.

@mlinnen, #stressfree, #holidays, @paigeturna, #balance

Damita Miller-Shanklin
Damita@Ujimamagazine.com

Leave a Reply

