A Little Bit Of Friday Heaven

Originally written on 12-5-14

IMG_1088I finally made it to Starbucks after working at home most of the week. If you work at home, you can imagine how isolated you can become before you go stir crazy.

I’m so happy to be out, around people chatting, the coffee machine humming as it makes lattes and mocha’s, the door opening and closing… what beautiful sounds.

I’ve been taught heaven will be quiet but I thank God today for my noisy heaven on earth! Me and Shelley photo(111)

I also ran into my good friend @Shelley Kaplar with #vitalityoptimizer. Thanks for the laughs. See ya soon.

Have a wonderful Friday Everyone!

Be Creative Everyday!

@shelleykaplar, #vitalityoptimizer, #ujimamagazine,

#starbucksheaven, #fridayfreedom, #socializing, #coffeebreak

Damita

Be Creative Everyday!

Leave a Reply

